Department Council

The Board is made up of all the teachers belonging to the Department of Biomedical and Biotechnological Sciences. The representatives of the students participate in the sessions with the right to vote, of which two PhD students, in the measure of 15% of the members of the Council, with rounding up to the higher unit, and the representatives of the technical-administrative staff, in the measure of one fifth of the staff assigned to the department. In the calculation of the number of student representatives and technical-administrative staff, we proceed by rounding to the upper unit. The representatives of students and technical-administrative staff do not exercise the right to vote in the matters referred to in art. 14, paragraph 2, letters a), b) and d) of the University Statute.

List of members of the Department Council

Last updated: 
04/01/2020 - 15:22